Share | 

Old School Wc3 Player, Noob at Vamp Beast

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Q(c.cQ)
Peon
Peon

Battle.net Name : Q(c.cQ)

PostSubject: Old School Wc3 Player, Noob at Vamp Beast   Mon Sep 09, 2013 11:03 pm

Hello everybody, I'm very new to this forum. I decided I wished to make Vampirism Beast one of my main Warcraft games due to the fact that the game is dying and it's one game I've always liked but never got good at.

I wish to learn to become a standalone player. Even a decent vamp can wipe me away quicker than I can build a wall with a defense to withstand them.

I generally understand the concept of the game and am just highly inexperienced. I'm looking to get better at this game. I'm a student at the moment seeking employment and I occasionally party, and aside from that I'm seeking to make my unwinding time focused around a combination of funny cigarettes and Vamp Beast.

Any and all help is appreciated. I play on Europe but am really from USWest, California specifically. My name is Q(c.cQ) on Battle.net and it is supposed to be a boxing kirby (looks a lot more like one in Wc3 spacing/font than on this board though haha).

Will see you all in pubs. I hope to get good enough to join your clan at some point with whatever activity I have. Once employed I'm hoping to get a really good gaming computer and become a pro with hotkeys etc., but for now I'm just trying to not suck at this game. I'm looking at Triton's guides and if there are any others or videos I should watch by all means send them my way please.

Best wishes to you all.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
opaca
Berserker
Berserker

Battle.net Name : opaca

PostSubject: Re: Old School Wc3 Player, Noob at Vamp Beast   Mon Sep 09, 2013 11:27 pm

welcom! I remember I played vs you today
watch the replays I posted to understand what the vampires can do

Grunt
Grunt

Battle.net Name : Ritalin- May know me as DaFlyinHamster